Banner
Join our LinkedIn Group:Rubber Division, American Chemical Society Follow Us on Twitter:@RubberDivision
Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events - Education Workshops

Click here to purchase Online Correspondence Courses (Basic, Intermediate or Advanced).

Advanced Rubber Technology

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Akron, OH

Natural Polymers, Renewable Resources (Green Polymer Science)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Thursday, March 1, 2018
Akron, OH

Introduction to Compounding, Testing and Mixing of Elastomers

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018
Akron, OH

Silicone Basics

Thursday, March 8, 2018 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Akron, OH

Intro to Rubber Technology for Non-Technologists

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (8:30 AM-4:30 PM)
Akron, OH

Molding of Rubber

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (8:00 AM-4:30 PM)
Akron, OH

Introduction to Rubber Bonding

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (8:30 AM-4:30 PM)
Akron, OH

Intermediate to Advanced Compounding and Testing of Rubber

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Friday, April 13, 2018
Akron, OH

Understanding Raw Materials, the Building Blocks of Rubber Compounding

Monday, April 23, 2018 (8:30 AM-4:30 PM)
Akron, OH

Compounding for Performance

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Akron, OH

Solving Problems in Rubber Compounding and Processing

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (8:30 AM-4:30 PM)
Akron, OH

Dynamic Rubber Design

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Akron, OH

An Introduction to Continuous Vulcanization

Monday, May 7, 2018 (8:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Akron, OH

An Introduction to Flexible Cellular Rubber

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (8:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Akron, OH

Chemistry & Technology of Polyurethane Elastomers

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (8:30 AM-4:30 PM)
Akron, OH

Failure Analysis of Rubber & Plastics by Physical and Chemical Analysis

Friday, May 11, 2018 (8:30 AM-4:30 PM)
Akron, OH

Essentials of Rubber Technology

Monday, May 14, 2018 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Akron, OH

Silicone Rubber Chemistry and Technology

Monday, May 14, 2018 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Akron, OH

Compound Mixing and Consistency

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Akron, OH

Establishing a Rubber Molding Process

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Akron, OH

Applied Rubber Technology

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
Akron, OH

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.37.1.164